HANC Officer and Board Nominatinos are Open

  • PDF

Nominations for the HANC Board are open through the election at our November Meeting. All current HANC members are eligible to serve and to nominate other members. If you would like to serve, or would like to nominate someone, you can do so at our October meeting, or before the vote at the November meeting. The term is from December, 2017 through November, 2018. The current HANC Board has made the following recommendations for officers and Board members for the upcoming term:

President: Bruce Wolfe

Vice President: Christin Evans

Recording Secretary: Christian Vaisse

Corresponding Secretary: James Sword

Treasurer: Tes Welborn


Nominating Chair: Jim Rhoads

Membership Chair: Richard Ivanhoe

Housing & Land Use Chair: Rupert Clayton

Recycling Chair: Karen Fishkin

Merchant Liason (ex officio):          Alex Aquino

Youth Liason (ex officio): Lorelei Vaisse

Members At Large: Joey Cain, Dave Groeschel, Dorrie Huntington, Carlie LeDuc, Shira Noel

You are here: Home